Contact Information

Global Headquarters

RF IDeas, Inc.
4020 Winnetka Avenue
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 USA
Toll-free: (866) 439-4884
Main: (847) 870-1723
Fax: (847) 483-1129

 

Sales

Call Toll-free: (866) 439-4884 x3 or click here for new customers or sales inquires.

Please fill out the form below for further information.

Region Sales Director Phone Email
Americas Jim Garlington (847) 870-1723 ext 425 jgarlington@rfideas.com
EMEA Ian Bayly +442037699955 ibayly@rfideas.com
APAC Nick Low +6564086271 nlow@rfideas.com

 

Customer Support

For existing customers or to place a reorder
Toll-free: (866) 439-4884 x2
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

 

Technical Support

For Technical issues related to our products call one of our global technical support desks or email us.

REGION     CONTACT  NUMBER    LOCAL TIME
Europe & Africa Chat or Email 5:00 - 23:00 GMT
Australia & New Zealand Chat or Email 16:00 - 10:00 AEDT
South East Asia Chat or Email 13:00 - 07:00 HKT
Middle East and India Chat or Email 10:30 - 04:30 IST
United States +866-439-4884 x 4 11:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST (18 hours of coverage)

 

Media Contact

Marketing Manager
Arlene King
(847) 870-1723 x 480

 

Accounting

Call us at Toll-free: (866) 439-4884 x5 or click here for customers looking to make payments on their accounts

Click here for vendors looking to submit invoices 

 

Find a Partner